Eight things about me, eh?

The rules:

  • We have to post these rules before we give you the facts.
  • Players start with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
  • People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules. At the end of your blog post, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
  • Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Thanks :/

Well, here goes:

1 ) I like to photograph my evening dinner. I’ve been keeping a record since november ’06. I will only photograph it when preparing it has taken a decent amount of effort.

2 ) I have a myspace, hyves, facebook, friendster and OkCupid account. The only one I ever use is OkCupid, however.

3 ) I play Utopia a lot, and it is part of my reason that I refuse to get a (part time) job. I like my current life a lot, and if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it.

4 ) My summer will be (or should be) mainly spent on writing a thesis about the same game.

5 ) I love cats to death. Their life-value is on par with that of a given human’s.

6 ) I spend too much time downloading & watching documentaries which are political or religious in nature. This habit has made me into somewhat of a fan of Chomsky, Zinn and Hugo Chavez.

7 ) I prefer IRC over MSN, ICQ, or any other messaging service

8 ) I have sang songs.

My victims: yoppe, olde manne devan, leio, yune, woe, chrome, cello, magex.

It’s regrettable that only three of those folks have real blogs. Like Anne, I don’t really bother with personal blogs in general :/

7 thoughts on “Eight things about me, eh?

Leave a Reply

